Countries Moroccans Don’t Need Visa

55 Countries Moroccans Can Travel To Without Visa

Countries Moroccans Don’t Need Visa

Welcome back from the previous list of countries Moroccans can visit without visa. Recall that in our previous article we listed list of countries that you can visit with or without visa? Good, Here in this article we will be listing out countries that Moroccans can visit with visa on arrival, with the list of this countries which will be listed below, countries Moroccan can now visit would have completed to 50 countries.

Previous list of countries was majorly for Moroccans with passport: a Moroccan with passport can visit as much countries as possible.

Mind you in most of these countries which you can freely visit, the immigration officer has the right to permit your entry or as well deny you. The Immigration officer has the veto power to make decision on how long you will stay in the country you are intending to visit. It is very important that you check with the embassy or consulate of the countries you want to visit at a time that is very close to when you want to travel. This is because immigration policies change frequently and ascertaining from the embassy close to the time of your travel would help you remain well-informed. Having read and understood the above conditions and regulations, below are countries you as a Moroccan can travel to without a visa.

Countries Moroccans Don't Need Visa 1

Full List of countries that issue visa on arrival to Moroccan citizens:

  1. Cambodia
  2. Cape Verde
  3. Burundi – 30 days; obtainable at Bujumbura International Airport
  4. Gabon – 90 days
  5. Guinea-Bissau – 90 days
  6. Iran – 15 days
  7. Nepal
  8. Jordan – 3 months
  9. Bolivia – 90 days
  10. Laos – 30 days
  11. Lebanon – Conditions apply
  12. Madagascar – 90 days
  13. Maldives – 30 days
  14. Tajikistan – 45 days
  15. Timor-Leste – 30 days
  16. Mozambique – 30 days
  17. Nicaragua – 90 days
  18. Togo – 7 days
  19. Tuvalu – 1 month
  20. Uganda
  21. Mauritania
  22. Mauritius – 60 days
  23. Palau – 30 days
  24. Rwanda – 30 days
  25. Samoa – 60 days
  26. Kenya – 3 months
  27. Comoros – 90 days
  28. Djibouti
  29. Burkina Faso
  30. Seychelles – 1 month 
Searches related to 55 Countries Moroccans Can Travel To Without

countries moroccans don’t need visa

moroccan passport ranking

moroccan visa application form

moroccan citizen

uae tourist visa for moroccans

morocco visa on arrival

morocco visa requirements for pakistani citizens

morocco visa requirements for indian citizens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *