Latest Tech Update See Apple iPhone 8 event, start time, live stream Finally live blog

Finally Finally – No doubt and As a matter of fact Latest Tech Update See Apple iPhone 8 event after months of speculation and anticipation, we’re only a few hours away from Apple’s biggest event where Apple company is expected to announce the new iPhones, along with latest updates to the Apple Watch and Apple TV. Nevertheless related to successful launching of:

Latest Tech Update Apple iPhone 8
no doubt iphone 8 apple
iphone 8 price
iphone 8 release date 2017
also iphone 8 plus
iphone 10 release date
similarly apple iphone 8 images
iphone 8 youtube
iphone 8 cost
furthermore iphone 7 plus
iphone 9

The spotlight expected to be firmly on the iPhone X.

Reaching Apple’s smartphone in years.

reaching entirely bezel-free, edge-to-edge OLED screen.

Furthermore the new model is said to pack some new face-scanning technology that will as a matter of fact allow you to unlock your phone merely by looking at it, as well as the long-awaited introduction of wireless charging to an Apple device.

Similarly price expected around $1,000 or more.

The X rumored to ditching TouchID fingerprint sensor entirely, according to a recent report from The Wall Street Journal.

Meanwhile Apple is apparently working on an updated model of the existing iPhone 7 and 7 Plus — rumored to be called the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus — that will update the design of those phones to include wireless charging.

Latest Tech Update See Apple iPhone 8 event

Also expected is the usual “S” generation of iPhone model upgrades: a processor speed boost (likely an A11 chip) and perhaps a new software feature or two that’s exclusive to the new models.

Meanwhile, on the Apple Watch side of things, the company is rumored to be releasing an Apple Watch with LTE, allowing the smartwatch to fully break the tether that’s held it leashed to the iPhone platform.

Furthermore on the news Apple TV getting new model which adds support for 4K & HDR video.

Of course, this is Apple, so anything (maybe even “one more thing”) could happen when Tim Cook takes the stage in the newly opened Steve Jobs Theater at the Apple Campus today.

As always, Karisas Travel will be on the ground in Cupertino to bring you latest news as it happens. Here’s how you can follow along:

Where to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th)

Live blog: Tune into The Verge’s live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live stream: Apple’s live stream is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 7 and above). Windows 10 users can watch in the Microsoft Edge browser.

Live tweeting: Follow @Karisas on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.