List of Countries Moroccans Can Travel To Without Visa

Brief Story About Morocco

Moroccans as we all know are people that share common Moroccan culture and ancestry. In addition to the 33 million Moroccans in Morocco, there is a large Moroccan diaspora in France, Belgium, Israel, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, and a smaller one in United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Arabian Peninsula and in other Arab states. A sizable part of the Moroccan diaspora is composed of Moroccan Jews

List of Countries Moroccans Can Travel To Without Visa

As a Moroccan there are lots of countries one can visit with or without Visa. Though there are entry rules paced by the authorities of various countries which requires that any people coming into the country, who is not a citizen would need to get hold of a visa or at least entry clearance before he or she is allowed in to the country this is to caution the kind of people flocking in and out of there country.

Nevertheless, as a Moroccan citizen there are over 50 countries you have access to without having a visa with you. This automatically ranks the Moroccan passport 73rd in the world on the list of passports that allows unrestricted access to other countries across the globe. So what does this mean for you? This can simply be put by saying that with only your Moroccan international passport you can visit these countries without any Rogue process, no unnecessary formalities and the usual time-consuming visa application process is boycotted. Below are list of countries a Moroccan can visit with only his/her passport:

See Full List of Countries Moroccan can visit Without Visa

  1. Indonesia – 30 days
  2. Niger – 3 months
  3. Philippines – 30 days
  4. Haiti – 3 months
  5. Hong Kong – 1 month
  6. Mali
  7. Micronesia – 30 days
  8. Nigeria – 90 days
  9. Malaysia – 90 days
  10. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines – 1 month
  11. Senegal- 30days
  12. Tunisia – 90 days
  13. South Korea – 90 days
  14. Grenada – 3 months
  15. Guinea-90 days
  16. Turkey – 90 days
  17. Vanuatu – 30 days
  18. Algeria – 90 days
  19. Brazil – 90 days
  20. Republic of the Congo
  21. Côte d’Ivoire – 3 months
  22. Dominica – 21 days
  23. Ecuador – 90 days
  24. Gambia – 90 days
  25. Egypt –From aged 14 years and below 

Here are related keywords on travel requirement for moroccans

morocco visa requirements for indian citizens

morocco visa on arrival

morocco visa application

morocco visa requirements for pakistani citizens

morocco embassy uk

morocco visa requirements for south african citizens

do you need any vaccinations to go to morocco

morocco visa requirements for nigerian citizens


List of Countries Moroccans Can Travel To Without Visa 1
Click on the next page to continue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *