Malaysia Visa Application and Requirements 1

Entry Requirements for Malaysian Visa and Passport 

As a Nigerian basic requirement for entering kuala lumpor is a valid visa even though most nationalities are allowed to enter kuala lumpor with or without a valid visa. There minimum stamp permit in a passport is a 14 day while maximum is a 90 day. 

Countries that are allowed passage/entry to Malaysia with or without a visa includes 

 Austria, Australia, Argentina, Algeria, Yemen, Bahrain , Belarus , Belgium ,Bulgaria, Brazil, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Canada ,Croatia, , Cuba ,Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan,  Kuwait ,Kyrgyzstan, Latvia , Lebanon, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands ,New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Peru, Portugal, Poland, Qatar ,Romania,  Syria, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Slovenia, South Korea, South Africa, Slovakia, Saudi Arabia, San Marino, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Tunisia, Uruguay, United Arab Emirates ,United States, United Kingdom. The listed countries can be allowed entry for a complete 90days

Countries whose citizens can not be allowed entry without a valid visa includes

Nigeria, Ghana, Cameroon, Bangladesh, Mozambique and Pakistan.

Materials Needed to Apply for a Malaysia Visa from any of the above countries listed includes.

• Scanned copy of valid passport photograph
• Scanned copy of valid passport data page
• Confirmed return airline ticket with the name of the airline on the print out
• Confirmed Hotel booking