International Updates On CoronaVirus Covid-19

Travelers from 14 countries are banned from entering Qatar, the country’s Ministry of Health announced. 
The ban covers Bangladesh, China, Egypt, India, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Nepal, Pakistan, the Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Syria and Thailand. Flights to and from Italy were already suspended. The restriction comes as the country registered three more cases of corona-virus, bringing the total number of people testing positive up to 15